Agronomy Staff


Kirk Nielsen

Agronomy Department Manager

P.O. Box 68

Edison, NE 68936

O: 800-228-1352

C: 308-962-4589

E: kmnielsen@agvalley.com

Arapahoe

Kevin Holiday

Seed Specialist 

O: 800-288-1352

C: 308-962-4584

E: kholiday@agvalley.com 

Jim Stalder 

Agronomist

O: 800-288-1352

C: 785-871-1300

E: jstalder@agvalley.com 

Cambridge

Mitch Houser 

Agronomist 

O: 866-399-4057

C: 308-962-4146

E: mhouser@agvalley.com 

Branigan Schaben

Agronomist

O: 866-399-4057

C: 308-655-1459

E: bschaben@agvalley.com

Matt Volk 

Agronomist

O: 866-399-4057

C: 308-695-2667

E: mvolk@agvalley.com 

 


Edison

Jason Hambidge 

Agronomist 

O: 800-288-1352

C: 308-655-0120

E: jhambidge@agvalley.com 

Indianola 

Tom Stewart

Agronomist

O: 800-762-1589

C: 308-340-8769

E: tstewart@agvalley.com 

Mason Weissert

Agronomist

O: 800-762-1589

C: 308-746-2669

E: mweissert@agvalley.com 

 


Maywood

Randy Nelsen

Western Region Location Manager (Indianola, Maywood, North Platte)

O: 308-362-4443 (Maywood)

O: 308-534-7636 (North Platte)

C: 308-785-7303

E: rnelsen@agvalley.com 

Willis Ruppert 

Agronomist

O: 308-362-4443

C: 308-737-1679

E: wruppert@agvalley.com 

North Platte

Jeff Franzen

Agronomist 

O: 308-534-7636

C: 308-737-7593

E: jfranzen@agvalley.com 

Norton, KS 

Jake Stewart

Agronomist

O: 785-877-5900

C: 785-871-1826

E: jstewart@agvalley.com